Reviews






AutoFair Subaru on Facebook on  12/02/17 by Gustavo Malzoni
Great dealership and all the people who works there. I'm actually giving them a 6 stars 

AutoFair Subaru on DealerRater.com on  11/15/17 by Moishe613
I was in contact with 7 Subaru dealers. 3 dealers agreed with my offer, without a remote starter ($450 option). Not only did Autofair say yes, but they installed it the same day on the car that I wanted. Alvin, the sales rep, was very knowledgeable and helpful about my Outback Limited purchase. His manager, Roscoe, was instrumental in negotiating the final deal. I am very excited about this beautiful, loaded, brand new Outback! 

AutoFair Subaru  on Google on 11/19/17 by Thomas H.
If you live in the Boston area, check out this place. Almost all the Boston area Subaru dealerships try to rip you off, some won't even negotiate MSRP. AutoFair beat every offer from the MA dealerships. They also offered the most for my trade in. The service was fantastic from start to finish. They want your business and will work for it. For example, they drove an hour to get the color and mode I wanted (dealership swap) in under 24 hours. Other dealers wouldn't do this free of charge in such short notice. I worked with Josh and Doug-both of them were respectful (especially compared to most MA dealerships). They handle the MA sales tax portion and also save you a trip to the RMV. Inspection and first oil change were included with my transaction. Highly recommend it, even if you have to drive an hour to get there, because they are worth it. 

AutoFair Subaru by Brent  on Cars.com on 11/10/17
My wife and I were looking for a new vehicle and we decided on a new Subaru. We had visited Honda and Toyota before making our last stop at Autofair Subaru. Our sales consultant was Kayla and we were pleasantly surprised by the service we received. She showed us every vehicle we were interested in and described the unique benefits to each model. We were even able to test drive each model as well to be absolutely sure we were making the right decision. Kayla made us feel comfortable, knows her product inside and out, and to our surprise we found ourselves in a no pressure situation. When it came to negotiations we felt confident that the sales manager worked hard to get us to our number. What stood out to us about the negotiations was that under no circumstance did we feel we were under any sort of pressure. They gave us the time and space we needed to make our decision. Overall we were very satisfied with our experience at Autofair Subaru. The staff was personable, we felt we were treated fairly, and we love our new car. I would recommend buying here and buying from Kayla! 

AutoFair Subaru by Matthew Everett on DealerRater.com on 11/08/17
Everyone was extremely helpful answering any and all questions my wife and I had to help us choose between models and whether to lease or buy. A wonderful car buying experience. 

AutoFair Subaru by Bruno Skiba  on Google on 11/07/17
So far I've had two service-related visits to this dealer and both have worked out well. The service department's staff are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and efficient. I'm very satisfied with everyone I've dealt with there. The parts department staff is friendly and helpful, not pushy or arrogant. Highly recommended. Although I haven't dealt with the sales staff to purchase a vehicle there, I have spoken with them and they have been helpful and courteous. I would rate them an A+ dealership based on my experiences there. 

AutoFair Subaru by Hannah Jones on Google on 11/03/17
I had an amazing experience buying my first car at AutoFair Subaru in Plaistow! Doug Maranville made the process easy and smooth. His knowledge and service allowed me to make the choices I wanted while helping me understand all the details I needed! All the staff made sure I was comfortable during my visit and I enjoyed the positive none pressure atmosphere. I truly appreciate Doug's assistance in making this effortless and worthwhile! 

AutoFair Subaru  by Casey Riley  on Facebook on 10/24/17
Kayla is amazing and got me into the perfect car, in my price range with all the features I wanted. AND she even came in on her day off to clean it and give me the keys. Don't waste your time anywhere else, just go see Kayla at Autofair Subaru in Plaistow. 

AutoFair Subaru by Casey Morris  on Google on  10/23/17
I had such a great experience with AutoFair Subaru of Plaistow. Kayla (sales) is amazing and got me into the perfect car, in my price range with all the features I wanted. AND she even came in on her day off to clean it and give me the keys. Don't waste your time anywhere else, just go see Kayla at Autofair Subaru in Plaistow. A big thank you to everyone there for making us feel at home and comfortable. 

AutoFair Subaru by Steve Marchetti  on Google on 10/08/17

Visited yesterday. Worked with Doug on building a new Crosstrek Ltd. Test drive with Stephanie and even got to speak with Kayla. Very personable group of people and they even provided lunch! Had been shopping around for several weeks and even had price quotes from 3 other Subaru dealerships (20 + miles away), but Autofair was the closest and it was time for a test drive to make sure. An upgrade from a 2015 Crosstrek Premium. Only 1 dealership had this specific vehicle color in stock which could be modified or wait 8-12 weeks for order to come in. Made more sense to have it built. We started the order process there after reviewing desired options, got a trade in value on existing car, discussed the price match guarantee, and it turns out the vehicle will arrive in much less time than the 8-12 weeks. Later this week possibly..... Spent a couple of weeks researching the vehicle and getting prices, it was a pleasure working with Doug and Stephanie. Even learned that they will be moving to their new location in Haverhill. Closer and probably a larger service area. Thanks! 


AutoFair Subaru by Anthony C. Adamopoulos  on Google on 09/28/17

This is a unique business in that the promises made while negotiating will always take precedence over company policy or standard business policy. If there is a contradiction between "policy" and a promise made by AutoFair the promise takes precedence. 


AutoFair Subaru  by Lee Wain  on Google on 09/26/17

On September 21st, my wife and I went to AutoFair Subaru of Plaistow to purchase a new Subaru. This was our first experience at an AutoFair dealership. It was relatively a "no hassle ""experience. The buying experience and atmosphere of the dealership was low key and there was no high-pressure sales tactics. Our salesman, Chris Stubbs, did an excellent job locating a car for us, after our initial choice was not available. I highly recommend him … Overall a VERY pleasant experience. 


AutoFair Subaru by Rose-Lee Hitchcock onFacebook on  09/23/17

Excellent service was given to me while I had my oil changed 


AutoFair Subaru by ThunderRiver  on Edmunds  on  09/22/17

I have purchased new Outbacks from this dealership on two different occasions, and I find their service to be outstanding. My sales representative this time was Kayla Allen, and to say she went above and beyond, is an understatement, her work ethic and performance is beyond reproach. Dave, who handled all of the paperwork, is a pleasure to work with, and Ken and Curtis were wonderfully helpful in getting the process accomplished. I checked out other dealerships and found some of the personnel to have rather grim / stone-faced attitudes and not at all pleasant to try to work with. I found the personnel at this Plaistow dealership to be cheerful, helpful and attentive to what I indicated I wanted in a vehicle. 


AutoFair Subaru by Hayim Schwartzman  on Google on  09/18/17

The sales team helped my wife and I extensively test drive several pre-owned cars. We did buy a car from them. They had a great selection and great prices. 


AutoFair Subaru by Lorrinda Jordan on Google on 09/13/17
Joe and all of the employees are always very helpful, nice and always there to make sure our issues are resolved. 

AutoFair Subaru by Teri T.  on Yelp on 09/13/17
I just bought my first Subaru here. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. Frank, the salesperson we worked with, was very informative about SUV we were interested in. He didn't pressure us but made us feel that he was in our corner to provide all the information we needed to get the best and fairest deal. Everyone we met there from Nancy in the service Dept., and even Maximus, the dog, just made us feel like we were a part of a family. Great company and we love our Subaru Outback! 

AutoFair Subaru by Brooke Rohrer Fenton on Facebook  on 08/28/17
Can't say enough great things about the staff! We love our Subaru Forester!!! 

AutoFair Subaru by Audrey Perry on Facebook  on 08/18/17
Shout out to service department especially Nancy and Rob who made my day! Thank you for your help! 

AutoFair Subaru by  Laura Caranfa on Google on 08/17/17
I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Knowing I had taken the long two hour drive from Western MA to buy a specific car on their lot, they did NOT waste my time. I had about three salesmen working with me to assure me I was making the right decision choosing them. I was given the carfax, maintenance report, etc. I felt a genuine concern for my well-being after the sale. As a 25 year old female with limited credit, I was hesitant to go car shopping alone, but I was treated like a valued customer. I was very happy with the enormous amount of patience they had as I expressed my concerns buying a used car and not knowing anything about the buying process. It may have taken a while, but they walked me through each step carefully making sure I was 100% comfortable with the car I sought out to buy. At the end of the day, I drove home very happy with not only the price of the car, but the interest rate as well. Great experience! Thank you so much guys! I'll definitely be bringing up some red velvet cookies when I come back to redeem my free oil change. 

AutoFair Subaru by AKFromHAV on Cars.com on 08/11/17
Kayla in Sales was fantastic, Tony worked hard to get me a deal on the car and when Insurance was a concern they were able to save me money on Insurance through their connection to DealerPolicy. Jose was also fantastic when coming back to Finish things up. 

AutoFair Subaru by Nicole Scarelli on Facebook on 08/05/17
Amazing staff! Very warm and friendly. Worked with our family to get us into our WRX. Couldn't be happier!!! 

AutoFair Subaru by Timothy Steele on Google on 08/04/17
The sales team listened to our needs and found a vehicle that met all of our requirements in the price range we wanted. Then, the finance team went out of their way to close the deal all in the same day. We never expected to drive away in a new vehicle that day, yet it happened! Special thanks to Brent, Dave, Ken, Nancy, Josh, Doug and Tony for helping make it happen! 

AutoFair Subaru by TjL0228 on Cars.com on 08/04/17
Had a change of heart after talking with the general manager. Very helpful and eager to work with you on a lease or purchase. 

AutoFair Subaru by Derek Brough on Google on 07/03/17
Easy layout and friendly people. 

AutoFair Subaru by Jamie Marshall on Facebook on 07/01/17
Extremely happy with my experience here. Fantastic customer service. Jose was easy and great to work with. Five star service!!!!! 

AutoFair Subaru by Patrick Spencer on Facebook on 06/25/17
Had a great experience buying my new car here. Great people. Great service. Kayla is a great salesperson highly recommend going to her. 

AutoFair Subaru by Elizabeth Feener on Facebook on 06/22/17
Was a little costly but I had missed a service and more had 2b done, but they gave me a coupon and a break on the price to fix a dent and it all worked out. Thank you. 

AutoFair Subaru by Kristina Elmstrom on Facebook on 06/20/17
Jose is the man! He's very professional and helpful and great with the Subaru product. 

AutoFair Subaru by Marek Reksc  on Google on 06/15/17
No pressure sales. Nice atmosphere. Very good service. 

AutoFair Subaru by Alan on Edmunds on 06/05/17
This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Karl Gott was my salesman and made he entire process easy for me. Ken the manager got my set up with the first time buyers program and it went very well. Would recommend 100% 

AutoFair Subaru by Theresa Bourque  on Google on 06/01/17
Awesome....thank you 

AutoFair Subaru by DadandMomtobe on Cars.com  on 05/29/17
Met with Doug on Memorial Day Weekend while looking for a Forester. Doug was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We left with a certified used 2014 Forester for a great deal. Thanks Doug 

AutoFair Subaru by CAMERON on Edmunds on 05/27/17
Cameron Spoke with Doug amazing service. Was very nurvous going in to buy a new car but they made it very easy and eased all the fears I had. Now I am very happy with my car. Thank you for the wonderful service. If I ever need a new car I will be coming back. 

AutoFair Subaru by Happy 1 on DealerRater.com on 05/24/17
I had the pleasure of dealing with Doug Maranville for the purchase of a used car. He definitely put in the time and effort. Doug was very pleasant through the whole process and went above and beyond to "MAKE IT HAPPEN" THE FRIENDLIEST DEALERSHIP I DEALT WITH (From internet service to finance) Thank You again Doug........Sarah E 

AutoFair Subaru by DENISE on Cars.com on  05/21/17
Lot of waiting for finance approval but otherwise a very satisfying experience 

AutoFair Subaru by Audrey Perry on DealerRater.com on  05/15/17
I was undecided whether or not I wanted to trade in my Forester but when I met Erik the decision became easier when he showed me the Subaru Impreza Hatchback. I am so impressed with this car and he knew what I was looking for. He was very professional, personable and down-to-earth. He didn't make me feel stupid when I wanted to trade a 2016 to a 2015 and made the experience much better than I have had in the past! Thank you, Erik and thank you Jeremiah for knowing that Erik would be the best sales person to assist me. 

AutoFair Subaru by Nancy Harland on Google on  05/11/17
Karl Gott was our salesman and knows everything there is to know about the Subaru that we purchased. Very helpful going through all of display features, as well, and assisted in pairing up my smart phone with the car. Extremely good experience at Plaistow Subaru. 

AutoFair Subaru by Lizzy Halkiotis on Google on 05/08/17
Karl Gott is a great, he made my car buying experience very easy and comfortable. He was not pushy at all & didn't waste any of my time. Overall very happy with my experience & purchase. If you are looking to buy new or pre-owned you are in good hands at Plaistow Subaru with Karl Gott. 

AutoFair Subaru by Trevor on Edmunds on  05/08/17
I was looking for a specific used car. I met with Karl Gott and he did everything in his power to make it a smooth and easy process. I would recommend coming to see him. 

AutoFair Subaru by Domenic_1965 on Edmunds on 05/04/17
Kayla is very knowledgeable and provide excellent service and works for the best interest of the customer!! 

AutoFair Subaru by Ray60 on DealerRater.com on 04/26/17
Nicole Cassavaugh our salesperson was excellent to work with. Ken Mariano is the best and a shout out to Tony. The best deal we have made in a auto purchase. 

AutoFair Subaru by Michele Morin on DealerRater.com on 04/12/17
Frank Belluschib was very helpful & Professional ..I would definitely tell Family and friends about Autofair Subaru and I look forward to returning in the near future if need be. 

AutoFair Subaru by Juan Rodriguez  on Google on 04/08/17
I was in a jam and needed a copy of my lease agreement for my 2015 Outback. Of course, I couldn't find my copy. Kenny the finance manager was able to help me. He located my lease agreement and scanned it to me so that I didn't have drive to the dealership to pick it up. The Outback is a terrific car and Autofair has terrific people working at the dealership. 

AutoFair Subaru by Nikkiec1015 on Edmunds on  04/07/17
I purchased a Jeep in July of last year, which turned out to be the worst investment ever! I went to Frank Belluschi here and it was the best experience I ever has. Although my husband was present, he spoke directly to me the entire time. I had a wonderful experience with the business office as well. Had I not been told that I receive a rebate from my warranty and GAP insurance on my Jeep, I would have never known. This rebate was a substantial amount of money and I was never more grateful. The day after purchasing my Subaru Legacy, Frank provided me with a 45 minute tutorial on the vehicle, this is not something that he needed to do and he made sure I felt comfortable before I left. I have never been more pleased with an experience, none the less a car buying experience in my life. I will buy Subaru from Frank every time. 

AutoFair Subaru by Josh B  on Google on 04/06/17
I've been going to this dealership for my past two Subaru's. When it was Singer Subaru, they were just okay. Now that Autofair took them over, they have streamlined a lot of things. For starters, the prices are amazing. I have left a lot of car dealerships feeling like I got ripped off. This was the first took I left feeling like I ripped them off! Doug and Tony were really great. It did take like 3 hours after agreeing to a deal before I got out of there, but it seems like cleaning the car was the hold up not the paperwork or deal making. Also, the finance guy was awesome. I can't remember his name, but he was a real young guy. Super quick and nice. Kudos, Autofair! Thanks for a great car.

AutoFair Subaru by  Paul K.  on Yelp on  04/06/17
I went to test drive an Outback and Forrester with AutoFair Subaru. Working with Nicole was friendly and efficient with no pressure. I subsequently initiated buying an Outback through an online service for Veterans soon after. Working with their team of Lesley, Doug and Nicole was great. They worked with me to get the model and features I wanted at the price I was looking for, and each interaction with the team was continually a step in the right direction. When my car came in, and it was time to sign papers and work with the finance manager Ken, I had the most un-stressful experience ever in my car-buying career. I highly recommend the team here if you're looking for a Subaru. 

AutoFair Subaru by Honest R on Yelp  on 04/03/17
If you're looking to buy/lease a Subaru ask for Doug - you will not be disappointed.  My sales experience was excellent.  Doug was great, he answered all of my questions and showed me several options.  No pressure sales tactics here.  I was able to make an informed decision when I was ready.  I'm very satisfied with my vehicle.  My first service was free and I even received a free car wash coupon - how cool is that? 

AutoFair Subaru by Hope J  on Yelp on 03/26/17
I had a great experience here, knew what I wanted and wasn't pressured to buy anything I didn't. It was a quick, painless and well explained.

AutoFair Subaru by Judie Davison Parks on Facebook on 03/25/17
Excellent experience. We set the expectations from the beginning (before we even drove onto the lot) we didn't want to waste time. The entire team at the dealership did everything they could to make sure everything was ready and in order - in order to achieve what we asked for. Jose (GM), Tyler (Sales), and Ken (Finance) went the extra mile to make sure our process of buying a new car was quick and painless. Highly recommend! 

AutoFair Subaru  by Rick W on Yelp on  03/21/17
I can't believe it's been a year already when I leased my 2016 Subarau Impreza. Haven't had any issues with the car nor with the staffs that worked there. Doug Maranville was very courteous and asked if there was anything he could do for me while my car was being serviced and we had a nice little talk. Then there's Michael at the front desk who went above and beyond to honor the coupon I've had for the oil change. I was able to save some money and that's a plus in my book. I never had this kind of service anywhere else. They made me feel like part of the family there. I know I still have 2 more years before the lease is up, but rest assured, I will be leasing a new car from them again in 2019. 

AutoFair Subaru by Matthew K on Yelp  on 03/20/17
Phenomenal service! These guys will go out of their way to get you a great deal! Instead of pushing to sell the higher priced car these guys want to find the best fit for your needs. Their cars are an excellent condition the quality of service is impeccable I cannot recommend them highly enough.
If you go there ask for Doug Maranville 


AutoFair Subaru by Joshua B on Yelp  on 03/17/17
I used to come to this dealership back when it was Singer Subaru. It was okay. Manchester Subaru was better back then. However, now that AutoFair took them over, they've made some great changes. I feel bad for the people with the 1 star reviews. I know they have had a lot of turnover and are learning, but they have some great staff there now. Everyone was really nice. They gave me a fantastic price on my trade. It was actually more than I thought it was worth by a few thousand! Got a great deal on the car that I bought and now I'm driving around in a brand new Subaru. Doug and Tony were both really nice. The transaction did take a long time, but it was more the cleaning of the car than anything else. I really liked the finance guy. He was young, and didn't try to rip me off.

I know people will read this and think it doesn't jive with the earlier reviews. I did have a great experience, and I hope everyone will give them a chance as they become more seasoned and experienced. 

AutoFair Subaru by Handerlin R on Yelp on  03/17/17
Thanks a lot to Subaru Auto-Fair with their great service when I went to purchase a new car few weeks ago. Thanks to Erik Figueroa, awesome guy to go to when it comes to purchasing a new car. Erik, thank you for your honesty and dedication while selling me my new car couple weeks ago. I appreciate you for answering all my questions honestly and making that five hour process not as painful as it could've been at some other place, it came out to be way shorter than what I thought it would take. Anyone or friends who are looking to buy a new car in the future, I'm definitely sending them to Subaru Auto-Fair, and telling them to ask for Erik Figueroa, best guy to go to. Thanks once again for all your help! 

AutoFair Subaru by Casey Bolduc on Facebook on 03/11/17
Everyone is friendly and helpful, from service to sales and beyond. They really take the time to make you feel like more than a customer. Highly recommended! 

AutoFair Subaru by Michael and Donna D  on Yelp on  03/10/17
Great service, great experience. Erik was our sales guy. He made the experience great for my
Husband and myself. Will be going back when our lease is up this year to get another! Can't wait to see the new dealership once it is open this year, too! 

AutoFair Subaru by Gena H  on Yelp  on 03/10/17
I bought a Crosstrek from Erik Figueroa back in Oct 2016, Erik had the car all ready for me to take for a test drive, I fell for the car the minute I saw it, Erik is a no fluff kind of guy, he was honest and down to earth and answered all my questions from financing to safety ... I would highly recommend Erik to any of my friends, he made the experience of car buying seamless!!! 

AutoFair Subaru by Megan Stewart on Google on 03/08/17
Talk to Doug. He is super real, easy to get along with, and will be fair. That's the most important thing to me--I want a fair price. Doug was that perfect salesman, fair and honest! 

AutoFair Subaru by Kayla Rivera on Google  03/08/17
Went in here skeptical. I was unsure if I'd be able to get into an affordable loan, as I'm going through a divorce and my credit has taken a hit. But Erik was fantastic in trying to find me a car that was not only reliable but reasonably priced as well. Kenny was very helpful in negotiating me a deal and I am happy to leave feeling confident and my purchase. They were great every step of the way 

AutoFair Subaru by Mike D on Yelp on  02/22/17
Great place to purchase a car Tony the sales manager is awesome I'll be recommending this dealership to all my friends and family 

AutoFair Subaru by Mike de Haan on Facebook on 02/21/17
Awesome experience from top to bottom great sales representative Doug helped me find the deal I was looking for, and Tony Nachef is one of the best sales managers in the game I drove over an hour and past a couple Subaru dealerships just to work with your staff can't wait to see the Haverhill location when it's finished 

AutoFair Subaru by Subaru Phil  on Google on 02/08/17
From the moment I walked onto the lot, and Tony came out to greet me, to the eventual sale the same day, my experience with the AutoFair team was outstanding. Tony the salesman was kind, careful, knowledgeable, admitted that he may not have all the answers on the tip of his tongue, but would get the correct answer for us, and he always did! A true gentleman through out! My wife and I walked in to "check out" a Subaru to buy, and wanted to drive several models. When Tony approached us, we explained the situation and that we really didn't know what we wanted but we were willing to try out several models. He was happy to help, and we picked out three Subaru cars to drive, including trying a Rav4 that was on the lot. There was no pressure, just help, and unexpectedly, my wife fell in love with the Crosstrek. That moved us from a "looker" into the sales/buyer position. We now dealt with another Tony, the sales manager and throughout the experience, it was fun, a respectful challenge and a good negotiations. I explained that I really hadn't come in to buy a car, and that I had to leave in a few hours for work, so the pressure was on! We came to an amicable agreement, and that was it. Signed sealed and delivered the next day. Outstanding all around. (Pizza was ordered for the staff, and Tony brought us a slice... so nice!) We financed the car through AutoFair's finance 

AutoFair Subaru by ELVIS1957 on DealerRater.com on 01/30/17
I have been going to Subaru in Plaistow since 1999 and see no reason to stop. I have always been treated well. Especially love service person Nancy. 

AutoFair Subaru by BETTY_GIRARD13  on DealerRater.com on 01/23/17
I had a recall and service also checked to make sure tires had the right pressure. Nancy is the best, thanks everyone! I find this difficult! 

AutoFair Subaru by Kaitlin S. on Yelp on  01/20/17
Bought my first car today and the team was super nice and helpful. Nicole helped me throughout the process and did a tremendous job! Thanks y'all! 

AutoFair Subaru by cfletcher7  on DealerRater.com on 01/20/17
Great service as always......wait time as expected. All repairs done as needed. Made recommendations on items to note for future servicing. Thank you to Joe. 

AutoFair Subaru by J-MURG  on DealerRater.com  on 01/19/17
The service department checked my Impreza's tire pressure and repaired a tire very quickly, with no appointment. Thanks to Nancy and the service team. 

AutoFair Subaru by TEMINIOR on DealerRater.com on 01/19/17
all work was performed as expected. it cost less than I expected, service realigned the serpentine belt and it solved my massive squeaking belt problem 

AutoFair Subaru by KDMCL66 on DealerRater.com on 01/18/17
I was at AutoFair for the 30,000 mile maintenance service. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and attentive. Nancy took the time to explain the work and check on me as I waited. I appreciate the kind professionalism of all the employees. 

AutoFair Subaru by JEFF.OBRIEN345  on DealerRater.com on   01/18/17
Great service and friendly coordinator. I would recommend Autofair to anyone servicing or buying a vehicle. Thanks so much for the work you do Autofair 

AutoFair Subaru by Nikolle H on Yelp on  01/17/17
Auto Fair Subaru did an amazing job getting me into not only the vehicle I wanted but searched for the color I was in love with in my price range!!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. felt like I made new friends!! TY!! 

AutoFair Subaru by TPETERS97 on DealerRater.com on 01/17/17
Everyone in there was very helpful, they kept me well informed. Way better experience then at any other dealership I've ever been to. Prices were responsible too 

AutoFair Subaru by WINESAP222 on DealerRater.com on  01/17/17
Went to drop off my lease. The dealership showed me a car with a great offer and I took home a new lease that night 

AutoFair Subaru by RICHGIANNINO  on DealerRater.com on 01/13/17
Very good overall experience. My car was also finished before estimated time and I appreciated the loaner since it took several hours for the the air bag recall. 

AutoFair Subaru by FJWHEELER4  on DealerRater.com on  01/12/17
After having a terrible experience at another car dealership Autofair took me in with open arms and made sure all my car issues were taken care of. Don McEwan was very nice and accommodating to my needs and the service department made sure my car was ready to go and did an excellent job fixing it correctly and fast. When I traded my car in Don helped find me a car very fast and Jon helped me with the paperwork and did a great job following up with everything and Kenny did a great job with all the financial paperwork. I can't thank Don enough for taking the time out of his day and helping me with all of my issues with my car and helped me get into a new car that I am absolutely thrilled with. 

AutoFair Subaru by KRISTIN0  on DealerRater.com on  01/12/17
Erik was a great sales person to work with, very personable. He didn't over sell they car, just gave us the facts and answered all out questions, the process was quick and easy. 

AutoFair Subaru by DENMATTNH on DealerRater.com on  01/10/17
Oil change, Brake light & Windshield Wiper recall all handled professionally by Nancy. We have 2 Outbacks and this one has 106,000 miles so far. Look forward to using this service center in the future. 

AutoFair Subaru by AJCORTES  on DealerRater.com on  01/10/17
All employees were friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful throughout the process. I worked with Erik Figueroa. He's a chill dude, personable, and was available to answer questions after the sale. Overall, an excellent experience. Highly recommend. 

AutoFair Subaru by ZQUACK724  on DealerRater.com on  01/05/17
I was treated with total respect. Doug Maranville and others were very attentive and thorough! This was my first experience buying a new car and I am iver the moon! 

AutoFair Subaru by DMILTON on DealerRater.com on  01/04/17
Same day appointment and took care of the problem immediately. While checking the car they found a chipmunk nest on my engine and cleaned that up and checked the wiring--coat was under $25. 

AutoFair Subaru by BONARIGO  on DealerRater.com on  01/02/17
Always on time and services performed professionally, courteous and friendly personnel. We have been customers for over 10 years and very satisfied with the results